Thursday, May 26, 2016
Home Page Programming Policies Community Links About Us Town of Penfield Viewer Feedback

twitterfacebookPenfield TV on You TubeVimeoENewsRSSTWC-ResourcesTWC-Resources

On September 18, 2015, a critical failure occurred within our automation / broadcast system. Due to this failure we are unable to re-broadcast any government meetings, school district programming or community submitted shows, on Penfield TV's cable channels. Town meetings are still broadcast LIVE, and video productions remain available for viewing on this website.

Any questions can be emailed to pctv@penfield.org or call (585) 340-8661. 

 

   


Community Events

Sunday, May 22
Tuesday, May 24
Assessment Grievance Day -
Wednesday, May 25
Thursday, May 26
Friday, May 27
Saturday, May 28
Sunday, May 29
Monday, May 30
Tuesday, May 31
Wednesday, June 1




penfieldtv.org - pctv@penfield.org - (585) 340-8661
Penfield TV
3100 Atlantic Avenue
Penfield, New York 14526
UNITED STATES - US ©2016